Contact US

ADMINISTRATION
Kathy Irwin
Exectutive Director
85 Cottage St., Natick, MA 01760
508-655-3210
kathyirwin2@verizon.net


PROTEST OFFICER
Levon Akoghlanian
20 Austin Street, Newton, MA 02460
617-417-9530
kdakoghlanian@aol.com

COMMISSIONER
Charlie Calcagni
1 Overlook Circle, Milford, MA  01757
508-733-7301
maplecommissioner@comcast.net
Ross Weaver
APPEALS OFFICER
141 Lincoln Road, Sutton, MA 01590
508-865-3200, 508-326-4240
rossweaver1@verizon.net

DEPUTY COMMISSIONER, TREASURER
BOYS DIRECTOR
Steve Robinson
110 Cornflower Drive, W Springfield, MA  01089
413-733-5066
steven.robinson1@comcast.net

Damian Arrondo
REFEREE DIRECTOR - iNSTRUCTION
111 Locust St., Woburn, MA 01801
781-241-7693
DamianArrondo@MassRef.net

SECRETARY
Nancy Tescione
6 Hunting Lane, Lynnfield, MA  01940
781-334-5052
ntescione@yahoo.com

Paul Athanasiadis
REFEREE DIRECTOR - ADMINISTRATION
20 Sanderson Road, Lexington, MA  02420
781-248-3089
Paul@massref.net

Cezar Wasecki
CHAIRMAN, DISCIPLINARY COMMITTEE
42 Park Avenue, Natick, MA  01760
617-233-3537
cezar@Mass-Soccer.org

Levon Akoghlanian
REFEREE DIRECTOR - DEVELOPMENT
20 Austin Street, Newton, MA  02461
617-417-9530
levon@massref.net

REFEREE ASSIGNORS
Damian Arrondo
Levon Akoghlanian
Colm Desmond
Ray Halleran
Joe Santos
Mark Burden
Al Cordeiro
Kelly Mauricio (RI)
Fil Faria (NH)

COMMISSION MEMBERS
Terri Filippetti ex officio
21 Winslow Street, Shrewsbury, MA 01545
508-845-1844
tfilippetti@townisp.com

John Barata
PO Box 172, North Easton, MA  02356
617-645-6076
doc@eastonsoccer.com

Felicity Day
37 Miller St, Medfield, MA  
508-989-3264
johnsmithacademy@comcast.net

Kathy Kelly
GIRLS DIRECTOR
12 Sherwood Road, Springfield, MA 01119
413-782-0812
KMLPKelly@verizon.net
David Tidwell
153 Danforth St, Rehoboth, MA  02769
401-474-5036
dptidwell@comcast.net

Liz Lima
65 Curtis Mill Lane, Hanover, MA 02339
781-740-1105
selectacademy@gmail.com

Tony Luongo
19 Calisto Drive, Rehoboth, MA 02769
508-243-8620
tluongo@comcast.net

Des Rice
4 longwood Drive, Hopkinton, MA  01748
508-308-4021
desrice@verizon.net

 

 

 

View Printer Friendly E-Mail This Page