Contact US

ADMINISTRATION
Kathy Irwin
Exectutive Director
85 Cottage St., Natick, MA 01760
508-655-3210 / Fax: 508-655-3374
kathyirwin2@verizon.net
Frank Scarsella
PROTEST OFFICER
34 David Road, Needham, MA 02494
Phone/Fax:
781-453-2765
COMMISSIONER
Charlie Calcagni
1 Overlook Circle, Milford, MA  01757
508-733-7301
maplecommissioner@comcast.net
Ross Weaver
APPEALS OFFICER
141 Lincoln Road, Sutton, MA 01590
508-865-9527
rossweaver1@verizon.net
DEPUTY COMMISSIONER, TREASURER
Steve Robinson
110 Cornflower Drive, W Springfield, MA  01089
413-733-5066
steven.robinson1@comcast.net

Damian Arrondo
REFEREE DIRECTOR - iNSTRUCTION
111 Locust St., Woburn, MA 01801
781-241-7693
DamianArrondo@MassRef.net

SECRETARY
Nancy Tescione
6 Hunting Lane, Lynnfield, MA  01940
781-334-5052
ntescione@yahoo.com

Paul Athanasiadis
REFEREE DIRECTOR - ADMINISTRATION
20 Sanderson Road, Lexington, MA  02420
781-248-3089
Paul@massref.net

Levon Akoghlanian
REFEREE DIRECTOR - DEVELOPMENT
20 Austin Street, Newton, MA  02461
617-417-9530
levon@massref.net

REFEREE ASSIGNORS
Damian Arrondo
Levon Akoghlanian
Colm Desmond
Ray Halleran
Joe Santos
Robert Purple
Mark Burden
Al Cordeiro
Kelly Mauricio (RI)
Fil Faria (NH)

COMMISSION MEMBERS
Terri Filippetti ex officio
21 Winslow Street, Shrewsbury, MA 01545
508-845-1844
tfilippetti@townisp.com

Bill Walker
BOYS DIRECTOR
56 Washington Street, Newton MA  02458
617-244-0123
acmilan@gmail.com

Felicity Day
37 Miller St, Medfield, MA  
508-989-3264
johnsmithacademy@comcast.net

Kathy Kelly
GIRLS DIRECTOR
12 Sherwood Road, Springfield, MA 01119
413-782-0812
KMLPKelly@verizon.net
Sandy Tsakirgis
148 High Street #33, Medford, MA 02155
781-307-1822
sandykiriakos@hotmail.com

Liz Lima
65 Curtis Mill Lane, Hanover, MA 02339
781-740-1105
selectacademy@gmail.com

Tim Hallett
91 Malden Street, Holden, MA  01520
508-837-7979
thallett@starsofma.org

Scott Cannon
98 Lorimer Ave, Providence RI 02906
401-451-5870
cannonsoccer7@gmail.

Cezar Wasecki
CHAIRMAN, DISCIPLINARY COMMITTEE
42 Park Avenue, Natick, MA  01760
617-233-3537
cezar@Mass-Soccer.org

 

 

View Printer Friendly E-Mail This Page