Commission Members

ADMINISTRATION
Kathryn Irwin
5 Lanes End, Natick, MA  01760
508-655-3210
kathyirwin2@verizon.net
TECHNICAL DIRECTOR
Nick Dunbar
8 Tucker's Run, Ledyard, CT  06339
860-514-2912
mapletechnicaldirector@gmail.com
   
COMMISSIONER, TREASURER
Steve Robinson
110 Cornflower Drive, W. Springfield, MA 01089
413-733-5066
steven.robinson1@comcast.net
U9 DIRECTOR & GIRLS DIRECTOR
Kathy Kelly
12 Sherwood Road, Springfield, MA 01119
413-782-0812
kmlpkelly@verizon.net
   

 

SECRETARY
Nancy Tescione
6 Hunting Lane, Lynnfield, MA  01940
781-334-5052
ntescione@yahoo.com

 

PROTEST OFFICER
Levon Akoghlanian
20 Austin Street, Newton, MA  02460
617-417-9530
kdakoghlanian@aol.com
   

COMMISSION MEMBERS
Bernie Grimes
94 Main Street, Oxford, MA  01540
508-987-2245
bernie@liverpoolfsc.com

APPEALS OFFICER
Ross Weaver
141 Lincoln Road, Sutton, MA  01590
508-865-9527
rossweaver1@verizon.net
   

Terri Filippetti ex officio
21 Winslow Street, Shrewsbury, MA 01545
508-845-6733
tfilippetti@townisp.com
ETHICS/DISCIPLINARY CHAIRMAN
Sandy Tsakirgis
148 High St #33, Medford, MA  02155
781-307-1822
sandykiriakos@hotmail.com
   
John Barata
PO Box 172, North Easton, MA  02356
617-645-6076
doc@eastonsoccer.com

REFEREE COORDINATOR
Damian Arrondo
781-241-7693
damian@usofficials.com

   
Liz Lima
65 Curtis Mill Lane, Hanover, MA  02339
781-740-1105
selectacademy@gmail.com

REFEREE ASSIGNORS

Joe Santos
Mark Burden
Levon Akhoglanian
Al Cordeiro
Joe Mendes
Kelly Mauricio
Colm Desmond
Fil Faria
Kelly Mauricio
Ray Halleran

Felicity Day
37 Miller Street, Medfield, MA  02052
508-989-3264
johnsmithacademy@comcast.net
 
BOYS DIRECTOR
Tony Luongo
19 Caliston Drive, Rehoboth, MA  02769
508-243-8620
tluongo@comcast.net
 
   
Des Rice
4 Longwood Drive, Hopkinton, MA  01748
508-308-4021
desrice@verizon.net
 
   
Guy Reynolds
PO Box 190, Hingham, MA  02043
617-610-2900
guy@galwayroversfc.com