Commission and Office Staff

Office Staff


Tom Goodman, Executive Director                             
8 Preston Road, West Roxbury, MA  02132                                              
978-514-1591
executivedirector@maplesoccer.com

Kathryn Irwin, League Administrator                                 Maple Office Address
5 Lanes End, Natick, MA  01760                                           5 Lanes End, Natick, MA 01760
508-655-3210                                                                        508-655-3120
leagueadministrator@maplesoccer.com                               leagueadministrator@maplesoccer.com

Nick Dunbar, Technical Director
8 Tucker's Run, Ledyard, CT  06339
860-514-2912
technicaldirector@maplesoccer.com

Commission

 

Voting Members

Steve Robinson, Commissioner/Treasurer
110 Cornflower Drive, W. Springfield, MA 01089
413-733-5066
commissioner@maplesoccer.com

Nancy Tescione, Secretary
6 Hunting Lane, Lynnfield, MA  01940
781-334-5052
ntescione@yahoo.com

Terri Filippetti, ex officio
21 Winslow St., Shrewsbury, MA 01545
508-845-6733
tfilippetti@townisp.com

Tony Luongo, Boy's Director
19 Caliston Dr., Rehoboth, MA  02769
508-243-8620
boysdirector@maplesoccer.com

John Barata
P.O. Box 172, North Easton, MA  02356
617-645-6076
doc@eastonsoccer.com

Felicity Day
37 Miller St., Medfield, MA  02052
508-989-3264
felicity@johsmithsports.com

Guy Reynolds
P.O. Box 190, Hingham, MA  02043
617-610-2900
guy@galwayroversfc.com

Jeff Vellucci
One Ted James Way, Saugus, MA 01906
617-257-2885
jjvelluccicpa@comcast.com

Seth Tower
P.O. Box 2218, Acton, MA 01720
617-840-0478
stower@gunndesign.com

 

Non -Voting members

Kathy Kelly, U9 Director & Girls Director
12 Sherwood Rd., Springfield, MA 01119
413-782-0812
U9director@maplesoccer.com

Levon Akoghlanian, Protest Officer & Referee Coordinator
20 Austin St., Newton, MA  02460
617-417-9530
kdakoghlanian@gmail.com

Sandy Tsakirgis, Ethics/Disciplinary Chair
148 High St. #33, Medford, MA  02155
781-307-1822
ethics@maplesoccer.com

Ross Weaver, Appeals Officer
141 Lincoln Rd., Sutton, MA  01590
508-865-9527
rossweaver1@verizon.net

 

REFEREE ASSIGNORS
Joe Santos
Mark Burden
Levon Akhoglanian
Al Cordeiro
Joe Mendes
Kelly Mauricio
Colm Desmond
Fil Faria
Ray Halleran