Contact Us

COMMISSIONER
Charlie Calcagni
1 Overlook Circle, Milford, MA 01757
508-478-4751
maplecommissioner@comcast.net
SECRETARY
Nancy Tescione
6 Hunting Lane, Lynnfield, MA 01940
781-334-5051
ntescione@yahoo.com

DEPUTY COMMISSIONER, TREASURER
Steve Robinson
110 Cornflower Drive, W Springfield, MA 01089
413-733-5066
steven.robinson1@comcast.net
 


COMMISSION MEMBERS

BOYS DIRECTOR
Tony Luongo
19 Caliston Dr, Rehoboth, MA 02769
508-243-8620
tluongo@comcast.net
GIRLS DIRECTOR
Kathy Kelly
12 Sherwood Rd, Springfield, MA 01119
413-782-0812
Kmlpkelly@verizon.net

Terri Fillippetti ex officio
21 Winslow St, Shrewsbury, MA 01545
508-845-6733
tfilippetti@townisp.com

David Tidwell
153 Danforth St, Rehoboth, MA 02769
401-474-5036
dptidwell@comcast.net

John Barata
PO Box 172, North Easton, MA 02356
617-645-6076
doc@eastonsoccer.com

Felicity Day
37 Miller St, Medfield, MA 02052
508-989-3264
johnsmithacademy@comcast.net

Liz Lima
65 Curtis Mill Lane, Hanover, MA 02339
781-740-1105
selectacademy@gmail.com

Des Rice
4 Longwood Drive, Hopkinton, MA 01748
508-308-4021
desrice@verizon.net


ADMINISTRATION

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Kathryn Irwin
85 Cottage Street, Natick, MA 01760
508-655-3210
kathyirwin2@verizon.net
TECHNICAL DIRECTOR
Nick Dunbar
8 Tucker's Run, Ledyard, CT 06339
860-514-2912
mapletechnicaldirector@gmail.com

PROTEST OFFICER
Levon Akoghlanian
20 Austin Street, Newton, MA 02460
617-417-9530
kdakoghlanian@aol.com

APPEALS OFFICER
Ross Weaver
141 Lincoln Rd, Sutton, MA 01590
508-865-9527
rossweaver1@verizon.net

ETHICS DISCIPLINARY CHAIRMAN
Sandy Tsakirgis
148 High Street, #33, Medford, MA 02155
781-307-1822
sandykiriakos@hotmail.com

REFEREE COORDINATORS
Damian Arrondo
111 Locust St, #57, Woburn, MA 01801
damian@usofficials.com

 

 

View Printer Friendly E-Mail This Page