Contact Us

CONTACT US

 

ADMINISTRATION
Kathryn Irwin
Executive Director
85 Cottage St, Natick, MA  01760
508-655-3210 /Fax: 508-655-3374
kathyirwin2@verizon.net

COMMISSIONER
Charlie Calcagni
1 Overlook Circle, Milford, MA  01757
508-478-4751
maplecommissioner@comcast.net

DEPUTY COMMISSIONER, TREASURER
Steve Robinson
110 Cornflower Drive, W Springfield, MA  01089   
413-733-5066
steven.robinson1@comcast.net


SECRETARY
Nancy Tescione
6 Hunting Lane, Lynnfield, MA  01940
781-334-5052
ntescione@yahoo.com


COMMISSION MEMBERS
Terri Filippetti ex officio
21 Winslow Street, Shrewsbury, MA 01545
508-845-6733
tfilippetti@townisp.com

Bill Walker
CHAIRMAN, DISCIPLINARY COMMITTEE
56 Washington Street, Newton MA  02458
617-244-0123
bwalker@intersc.com

Tim Dunn
BOYS DIRECTOR
272 Centerhill Road, Plymouth, MA 02360
508-224-3302 phone/fax
tdunn3@verizon.net

Kathy Kelly
GIRLS DIRECTOR
12 Sherwood Road, Springfield, MA 01119
413-782-0812
KMLPKelly@verizon.net

Sandy Tsakirgis
199 Rosemary St #2, Needham, MA  02494
781-307-1822
sandykiriakos@hotmail.com

Numar Lopez
33 Grant Street, Apt 6, Milford, MA  01757
508-634-0625
numar_lopez@comcast.net

Jack White
386 Farm Road, Marlborough, MA  01752
774-212-3232
jwhite@starsofma.org

Dave Teggart
41 Longfellow Road, Northboro, MA  01532
508-596-3159
puma2000@charter.net


 

 

 

Frank Scarsella
Protest Officer
34 David Road, Needham, MA 02494
Phone/Fax:  781-453-2765

Ross Weaver
Appeals Officer
141 Lincoln Road, Sutton, MA  01590
508-865-9527
rossweaver1@verizon.net


REFEREE COORDINATOR
Damian Arrondo
781-241-7693
Damian@MassRef.net

 

REFEREE ASSIGNORS

Robert Purple
Damian Arrondo
Joe Santos
Mark Burden
Levon Akhoglanian
Al Cordeiro
Joe Mendes
Kelly Mauricio
Colm Desmond
Dennis LaVersa
Fil Faria
Kelly Mauricio

 

 

VISIT US AT:  

www.maplesoccer.com

 

View Printer Friendly E-Mail This Page