Contact Us

CONTACT US

 

ADMINISTRATION
Kathryn Irwin
Executive Director
85 Cottage St, Natick, MA  01760
508-655-3210
kathyirwin2@verizon.net

COMMISSIONER
Charlie Calcagni
1 Overlook Circle, Milford, MA  01757
508-478-4751
maplecommissioner@comcast.net

DEPUTY COMMISSIONER, TREASURER
BOYS DIRECTOR
Steve Robinson
110 Cornflower Drive, W Springfield, MA  01089   
413-733-5066
steven.robinson1@comcast.net


SECRETARY
Nancy Tescione
6 Hunting Lane, Lynnfield, MA  01940
781-334-5052
ntescione@yahoo.com


COMMISSION MEMBERS
Terri Filippetti ex officio
21 Winslow Street, Shrewsbury, MA 01545
508-845-6733
tfilippetti@townisp.com

John Barata
PO Box 172, North Easton, MA  02356
617-645-6076
doc@eastonsoccer.com

Kathy Kelly
GIRLS DIRECTOR
12 Sherwood Road, Springfield, MA 01119
413-782-0812
KMLPKelly@verizon.net

David Tidwell
153 Danforth St, Rehoboth, MA  02769
401-474-5036
dptidwell@comcast.net

Liz Lima
65 Curtis Mill Lane, Hanover, MA  02339
781-740-1105
selectacademy@gmail.com

Felicity Day
37 Miller Street, Medfield, MA  
508-989-3264
johnsmithacademy@comcast.net

Tony Luongo
19 Caliston Drive, Rehoboth, MA  02769
508-243-8620
tluongo@comcast.net

Des Rice
4 Longwood Drive, Hopkinton, MA  01748
508-308-4021
desrice@verizon.net


 


 



 

 

 

Levon Akoghlanian
PROTEST OFFICER
20 Austin Street, Newton, MA  02460
617-417-9530
kdakoghlanian@aol.com

Ross Weaver
APPEALS OFFICER
141 Lincoln Road, Sutton, MA  01590
508-865-9527
rossweaver1@verizon.net

Sandy Tsakirgis
ETHICS/DISCIPLINARY CHAIRMAN

199 Rosemary St #2, Needham, MA  02494
781-307-1822
sandykiriakos@hotmail.com

 


REFEREE COORDINATOR
Damian Arrondo
781-241-7693
Damian@MassRef.net

 

REFEREE ASSIGNORS

Joe Santos
Mark Burden
Levon Akhoglanian
Al Cordeiro
Joe Mendes
Kelly Mauricio
Colm Desmond
Fil Faria
Kelly Mauricio

Ray Halleran

 

VISIT US AT:  

www.maplesoccer.com

 

View Printer Friendly E-Mail This Page